Angel’s Weblog
Everyday is an adventure…

In every season, You are still God…

Hillsong’s Desert Song has some of the most powerful lyrics to my life and my season. But what is even more inspiring is the story behind this song and how real it became to it’s worship leader through her loss and tragedy. Watch:

3 Responses to “In every season, You are still God…”

  1. Angel, this is one of my favorite songs, and I listen to it daily, when I saw this a few months back, I came to love the song even more!!!!
    AMAZING isnt it?

  2. Thanks so much for posting this Angel! I absolutely loved this song from the moment I heard it but I didn’t know the story behind it.

  3. I know! I saw the video Sunday morning as I was warming up for worship and thanked God for it. Made the song that much more real to my life.


Leave a comment